"
Je suis entré, et je t'ai vue. Et j'ai été saisi aussitôt par l'envie furieuse, mortelle, de chasser, de détruire tous ceux qui, là, derrière moi, derrière la porte, dans la Sphère, sur la glace, devant leurs écrans du monde entier, attendaient de savoir et de voir. Et qui allaient TE voir, comme je te voyais. Et pourtant, je voulais aussi qu'ils te voient. Je voulais que le monde entier sût combien tu étais, merveilleusement, incroyablement, inimaginablement belle.Te montrer à l'univers, le temps d'un éclair, puis m'enfermer avec toi, seul et te regarder pendant l'éternité.
"
Par xRated le Jeudi 7 août 2008 à 22:43
Ce livre <3

"Je lui appartiens."
Par Staline.is.dead le Samedi 8 novembre 2008 à 20:04
J'ai du lire ce passage une centaine de fois
Par http://www.pataterie-lensoise.fr le Mardi 7 juillet 2015 à 10:56
thanks
Par http://www.unifroid.fr le Jeudi 14 janvier 2016 à 9:20
Le temps d'une grimace ou d'un regard.
Par http://www.electricite-generale-ajelec.fr le Lundi 4 juillet 2016 à 4:52
Le professeur est là, à sa table ; ses mains émergent dans le cône de lumière d'une lampe, tantôt levées, tantôt posées sur le livre fermé qu'elles effleurent, avec la nostalgie d'une caresse.
Par sanhangsale le Jeudi 18 avril 2024 à 9:34
I stepped in, and there you were. And instantly, I was seized by a furious, deadly urge—to chase away, to destroy all those who, behind me, behind the door, in the Sphere, on the ice, in front of their screens from all over the world, were waiting to know and see. Waiting to see YOU, just as I saw you. And yet, I also wanted them to see you. I wanted the whole world to know how marvelously, incredibly, unbelievably beautiful you were. To show you to the universe, just for a moment, and then to lock myself away with you, alone, and gaze at you for eternity.
Par raozat le Jeudi 18 avril 2024 à 9:34
I walked in, and there you were, and in that moment, a fierce, overwhelming desire consumed me—to rid the world of all those who, behind me, behind the door, in the Sphere, across the ice, in front of their screens all over the world, were eagerly waiting to see and know. Waiting to witness YOU, as I did. And yet, I also wished for them to see you. I wanted the entire world to understand just how wonderfully, unbelievably, unimaginably beautiful you were. To reveal you to the universe for a fleeting moment, then retreat into seclusion with you, alone, to gaze upon you for eternity.
Par rankingpark le Jeudi 18 avril 2024 à 9:35
I entered, and there you were. And in that instant, a fierce, consuming desire gripped me—to rid the world of all those who, behind me, behind the door, in the Sphere, across the ice, in front of screens around the globe, eagerly awaited to know and see. Awaited to witness YOU, just as I beheld you. And yet, I also longed for them to see you. I wanted the entire world to grasp the sheer wonder, the incomprehensible beauty that you possessed. To showcase you to the universe for a mere moment, then to lock myself away with you, alone, and gaze upon you for eternity.
 

Ajouter un commentaire









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://lire.cowblog.fr/trackback/2644055

 

<< Première majuscule, | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Point final. >>

Créer un podcast